Sunday, July 17, 2011
Is the way I dress weird?
Last year, I used to hate dressing for school, and wear whatever. Sweats, and jeans and a tshirt. I used to hate makeup and my mom would only make me wear it at like parties. Well, this year, I changed alot. I wear make up every day to school, just a bit though. Only a bit of concealer and eye makeup. I wear dresses to school. And skirts. Almost everyday. Then I realized that I change style frequently. Like, next year, I plan on one day wearing a fancy dress and the next wearing colorful skinny jeans and dcs. Like, I always used to wear skinny jeans then I switched to dresses and such. But I though maybe when school starts again, I could wear each every day. Would that be weird? I'm sort of tired of wearing dresses and I dont like to wear sweats. I wanna wear those like hats that stick to your head in the back but I've got no idea where to find them and anything.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment